As a staff, we would like to sincerely thank the Governance Council and all those who donated funds, materials, time and talent to the recent Staff Room remodel.  Thanks to your valiant efforts, and the keen leadership of Kelly Morton, we now have a space that is both functional and a real retreat.  Thank you so very much!

opening pics

Office Staff

Amy Stanger, Principal

Donna Jackson, Office Manager

Alicia King, District Nurse

Our Staff

Primary Teachers

Jodi Erlinger-Irwin, Room 13, Kindergarten-First Grade

Anna Sanchez, Room 8, Kindergarten-First Grade

Tina Mann, Room 9, Kindergarten-First Grade

Lenora Hester, Room 7, Kindergarten-First Grade

Kelly Diaz and Chelsea Schreiber, Room 5, First-Second Grade

Lynne LeForge and Mary Town, Room 6, Second-Third Grade

Jacqui Canfield, Room 10, Second-Third Grade

Michelle Texeira, Room 11, Second-Third Grade

Ann O'Connor, Room 12, Second -Third Grade

Upper Grade Teachers

Melissa Jackson, Room 1, Fourth, Fifth and Sixth Grade

Leslie Wallace, Room 2,  Fourth, Fifth and Sixth Grade

Lydia Hernandez and Diana Fenner, Room 3, Fourth, Fifth and Sixth Grade

Lisa Schuster and Tim Dyar, Room 4, Fourth, Fifth and Sixth Grade

Talia Bowman, Room 17, Fourth, Fifth and Sixth Grade

Specialized Instruction

Peg Mock, Educational Specialist, RSP

Elizabeth Seguy, Speech and Language

Diana Fenner, Intervention

Sandy Alfaro, RSP support staff

Lara Jenkins, RSP support staff

Patricia Meza, RSP support staff

Leslie Roberts, RSP support staff

Donna Oken, RSP support staff

Support Staff

Barbara Lohr, Cafeteria Manager

Lis Descombes, Librarian

Mary Town, Art Teacher

Edris Boyle-Kuzia, Music Teacher

Del Tafolla, Day Custodian

Manny Diaz, Night Custodian

Gina Familigilia, Counseling Intern

Elaine Scriven, Child Development Lead

Noon Support Staff

Cheryl Nespor

Stephanie Selznick

Kathy Cobos

Donna Oken